معلومات عنا

شركة Hebei Shipu Machinery Technology Co.، Ltd.

شركة Hebei Shipu Machinery Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي مؤسسة شاملة تدمج التصميم والتصنيع والدعم الفني وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وهي تكرس جهودها لتقديم خدمة شاملة لمعدات التعبئة التلقائية وخدمة العملاء في منتجات مسحوق الحليب والأدوية ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية ، التوابل وأغذية الأطفال والسمن ومستحضرات التجميل والصناعات الكيماوية وغيرها من الصناعات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أيضًا توفير تصميم ومعدات غير قياسية وفقًا لمتطلبات التقنية وتخطيط ورشة العمل للعملاء.

زبوننا

على مدار ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من التاريخ ، أقامت الشركة علاقات تعاون إستراتيجية مع مؤسسات مشهورة عالميًا في الصناعة ، مثل Unilever و P & G و Fonterra , Kerry وغيرها ، وقدمت للعملاء معدات عالية الجودة وخدمات تقنية مثالية و الدعم ، الذي أشاد به العملاء بشدة.

فريق فني

في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 50 من الفنيين والموظفين المحترفين ، وأكثر من 2000 متر مربع من ورشة الصناعة الاحترافية ، وقد طورت سلسلة من معدات التغليف المتطورة ذات العلامة التجارية "SP" ، مثل حشو أوجير ، وآلة تعبئة علب المسحوق ، ومزج المسحوق آلة ، VFFS وغيرها. لقد حصلت جميع المعدات على شهادة CE ، وتفي بمتطلبات شهادة GMP.

about-us01
about-us02
cof
Customer Case (14)
sdr
Customer Case (23)

خدمة سريعة

بتوجيه من سياسة "حزام واحد وطريق واحد" الوطنية ، من أجل تعزيز التأثير الدولي لشركة China Intelligent Manufacturing ، تعتمد الشركة على تطوير وتصنيع معدات التغليف المتطورة ، والتعاون مع العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة الموردين ، مثل: Schneider و ABB و Omron و Siemens و SEW و SMC و Mettler Toledo وغيرها. استنادًا إلى مركز التصنيع في شنغهاي ، قمنا بتطوير مكاتب ووكلاء إقليميين في إثيوبيا وأنغولا وموزمبيق وجنوب إفريقيا ومناطق أفريقية أخرى ، والتي يمكن أن توفر خدمة سريعة على مدار 24 ساعة للعملاء المحليين. كما أن المكاتب الإقليمية في الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا قيد الإعداد.

خدماتنا

استمرارًا في "يعتقد العملاء أنهم يفكرون في إلحاح العملاء" كمبدأ للخدمة ، تركز Hebeitech على توفير مستشار تقني محترف للعملاء ، وذلك لتبسيط عملية تصميم العملية واختيار المعدات وبناء ورشة العمل والعديد من الروابط الأخرى لـ العملاء ، وتحسين كفاءة الاستثمار.

بمجرد اختيار Hebeitech ، ستحصل على التزامنا:

"اجعل الاستثمار أكثر بساطة!"

About Us

Hebei Shipu Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

Hebei Shipu Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. A comprehensive enterprise integrating design, manufacturing, technical support and after-sale service, devotes to providing one-stop service for automatic packaging equipment and service for customers in milk powder, pharmaceutical, health care products, condiments, baby food, margarine, cosmetics, chemical industry and other industries. Meanwhile can also provide non-standard design and equipment according to the technics requirements and workshop layout of customers.

Our Customer

In nearly 20 years of history, the company has established strategic cooperative relations with world-renowned enterprises in the industry, such as Unilever, P & G, Fonterra,Kerry and etc., provided customers with high-quality equipment and perfect technical services and support, which has been highly praised by the customers.

Professional Team

At present, the company has more than 50 professional technicians and employees, over 2000 m2 of professional industry workshop, and has developed a series of “SP” brand high-end packaging equipment, such as Auger filler, Powder can filling machine, Powder blending machine, VFFS and etc.  All the equipment have passed CE certification, and meet the GMP certification requirements.

about-us01
about-us02
cof
Customer Case (14)
sdr
Customer Case (23)

Quick Service

Under the guidance of the national “One Belt And One Road” policy, in order to enhance the international influence of China Intelligent Manufacturing, the company is based on the development and manufacturing of high-end packaging equipment, and cooperation with many international famous brand suppliers, such as: Schneider, ABB, Omron, Siemens, SEW, SMC, Mettler Toledo and etc.  Based on the manufacturing center in Shanghai, we have developed regional offices and agents in Ethiopia, Angola, Mozambique, South Africa and other African regions, which can provide 24-hour fast service for local customers. The Middle East and Southeast Asia regional offices are also in preparation.

Our Services

Persisting in the "customers think are thinking about the urgency of customers" as a principle of service, Hebeitech focuses on providing professional technical consultant to customers, so as to simplify the process of process design, equipment selection, workshop construction and many other links for customers, and improve investment efficiency.

Once you choose Hebeitech, then you will get our commitment:

"MAKE INVESTMENT MORE SIMPLE!"