في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 50 من الفنيين والموظفين المحترفين ، وأكثر من 2000 متر مربع من ورشة الصناعة الاحترافية ، وقد طورت سلسلة من معدات التغليف المتطورة ذات العلامة التجارية "SP" ، مثل حشو أوجير ، آلة تعبئة علب المسحوق ، خلط المسحوق آلة ، VFFS وغيرها. لقد حصلت جميع المعدات على شهادة CE ، وتفي بمتطلبات شهادة GMP.

آلة تغليف العلب الأوتوماتيكية

  • SPAS-100 Automatic Can Seaming Machine

    آلة تغليف العلب الأوتوماتيكية SPAS-100

    يتم استخدام آلة ختم العلب الأوتوماتيكية هذه في لصق جميع أنواع العلب المستديرة مثل علب الصفيح وعلب الألمنيوم والعلب البلاستيكية والعلب الورقية. مع الجودة الموثوقة والتشغيل السهل ، فهي معدات مثالية ضرورية لصناعات مثل الأغذية والمشروبات والصيدلة والهندسة الكيميائية. يمكن استخدام الماكينة بمفردها أو مع خطوط إنتاج تعبئة أخرى.

  • Automatic Vacuum Seaming Machine with Nitrogen Flushing

    آلة خياطة الفراغ الأوتوماتيكية مع التنظيف بالنيتروجين

    يستخدم هذا المنتج لربط جميع أنواع العلب المستديرة مثل علب الصفيح وعلب الألمنيوم والعلب البلاستيكية والعلب الورقية مع تفريغ الغاز وغسيل الغاز. مع الجودة الموثوقة والتشغيل السهل ، فهي معدات مثالية ضرورية لمثل هذه الصناعات مثل مسحوق الحليب والأغذية والمشروبات والصيدلة والهندسة الكيميائية. يمكن استخدام الماكينة بمفردها أو مع خطوط إنتاج تعبئة أخرى.

  • Milk Powder Vacuum Can Seaming Chamber China Manufacturer

    يمكن فراغ مسحوق الحليب الاغلاق غرفة الصين الصانع

    هذه الغرفة الفراغية هي نوع جديد من آلة خياطة العلب التي صممتها شركتنا. ستقوم بتنسيق مجموعتين من آلة ختم العلب العادية. سيتم إغلاق قاع العلبة مسبقًا أولاً ، ثم إدخاله في الحجرة لشفط الفراغ وغسل النيتروجين ، وبعد ذلك سيتم إغلاق العلبة بآلة ختم العلب الثانية لإكمال عملية التغليف بالتفريغ الكامل.

At present, the company has more than 50 professional technicians and employees, over 2000 m2 of professional industry workshop, and has developed a series of “SP” brand high-end packaging equipment, such as Auger filler, Powder can filling machine, Powder blending machine, VFFS and etc. All the equipment have passed CE certification, and meet the GMP certification requirements.

Automatic Can Seaming Machine

  • SPAS-100 Automatic Can Seaming Machine

    SPAS-100 Automatic Can Seaming Machine

    This automatic can sealing machine is used to seam all kinds of round cans like tin cans, aluminum cans, plastic cans and paper cans. With reliable quality and easy operation, it is ideal equipment necessary for such industries as food, beverage, pharmacy and chemical engineering. The machine can be used alone or together with other filling production lines.

  • Automatic Vacuum Seaming Machine with Nitrogen Flushing

    Automatic Vacuum Seaming Machine with Nitrogen Flushing

    This product is used to seam all kinds of round cans like tin cans, aluminum cans, plastic cans and paper cans with vacuum and gas flushing. With reliable quality and easy operation, it is ideal equipment necessary for such industries as milk powder, food, beverage, pharmacy and chemical engineering. The machine can be used alone or together with other filling production lines.

  • Milk Powder Vacuum Can Seaming Chamber China Manufacturer

    Milk Powder Vacuum Can Seaming Chamber China Manufacturer

    This vacuum chamber is new type of vacuum can seaming machine designed by our company. It will coordinate two sets of normal can sealing machine. The can bottom will be pre-sealed first, then fed into the chamber for vacuum suction and nitrogen flushing, after that the can will be sealed by the second can sealing machine to complete the full vacuum packaging process.