في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 50 من الفنيين والموظفين المحترفين ، وأكثر من 2000 متر مربع من ورشة الصناعة الاحترافية ، وقد طورت سلسلة من معدات التغليف المتطورة ذات العلامة التجارية "SP" ، مثل حشو أوجير ، آلة تعبئة علب المسحوق ، خلط المسحوق آلة ، VFFS وغيرها. لقد حصلت جميع المعدات على شهادة CE ، وتفي بمتطلبات شهادة GMP.

المعدات الثانوية

  • Double shafts paddle mixer Model SPM-P

    خلاط مجداف ذو أعمدة مزدوجة موديل SPM-P

    يُطلق على الخلاط غير الجاذبي TDW أيضًا خلاطة مجداف مزدوجة العمود ، يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في خلط المسحوق والمسحوق والحبيبات والحبيبات والحبيبات والمسحوق والقليل من السائل. يتم استخدامه للأغذية والمواد الكيميائية ومبيدات الآفات ومواد التغذية والبطارية وما إلى ذلك. إنها معدات خلط عالية الدقة وتتكيف لخلط أحجام مختلفة من المواد بجاذبية محددة مختلفة ، ونسبة الصيغة وتوحيد الخلط. يمكن أن يكون مزيجًا جيدًا جدًا تصل نسبته إلى 1: 1000 ~ 10000 أو أكثر. يمكن للآلة أن تكسر جزء الحبيبات بعد إضافة معدات التكسير.

  • Horizontal Ribbon Mixer Model SPM-R

    خلاط الشريط الأفقي موديل SPM-R

    يتكون خلاط الشريط الأفقي من خزان على شكل حرف U وأجزاء حلزونية ومحرك. اللولب هو هيكل مزدوج. اللولب الخارجي يجعل المادة تتحرك من الجوانب إلى مركز الخزان والناقل اللولبي الداخلي المادة من المركز إلى الجانبين للحصول على الخلط الحراري. يمكن لخلاط الشريط من سلسلة DP أن يخلط أنواعًا كثيرة من المواد خاصة للمسحوق والحبيبات التي تتميز بطابع العصا أو التماسك ، أو إضافة القليل من السائل والمواد اللاصقة إلى المسحوق والمواد الحبيبية. تأثير الخليط مرتفع. يمكن فتح غطاء الخزان لتنظيف الأجزاء وتغييرها بسهولة.

     

  • Horizontal & Inclined Screw Feeder Model SP-HS2

    مغذي برغي أفقي ومائل موديل SP-HS2

     

    تستخدم وحدة التغذية اللولبية بشكل أساسي في نقل مواد المسحوق ، ويمكن تجهيزها بآلة تعبئة المسحوق ، VFFS وغيرها

     

     

  • Vacuum Feeder Model ZKS

    نموذج التغذية الفراغ ZKS

    تستخدم وحدة التغذية الفراغية ZKS مضخة هواء دوامة لاستخراج الهواء. مدخل صنبور مادة الامتصاص والنظام بأكمله مصنوع ليكون في حالة فراغ. يتم امتصاص حبيبات المسحوق في صنبور المواد بالهواء المحيط وتشكل لتكون الهواء المتدفق مع المادة. يمرون عبر أنبوب مادة الامتصاص ، ويصلون إلى القادوس. يتم فصل الهواء والمواد فيه. يتم إرسال المواد المنفصلة إلى جهاز المواد المستقبلة. يتحكم مركز التحكم في حالة "التشغيل / الإيقاف" للصمام الثلاثي الهوائي لتغذية أو تفريغ المواد.

     

  • Horizontal Screw Conveyor (With hopper) Model SP-S2

    ناقل برغي أفقي (مع قادوس) موديل SP-S2

     

    مزود الطاقة: 3P AC208-415V 50 / 60Hz

     

    حجم القادوس: يمكن تصميم وتصنيع 150 لتر قياسي ، 50 ~ 2000 لتر.

     

    طول النقل: يمكن تصميم وتصنيع 0.8M القياسي ، 0.4 ~ 6M.

     

    هيكل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالكامل ، وقطع الاتصال SS304 ؛

     

    يمكن تصميم وتصنيع سعة شحن أخرى.

At present, the company has more than 50 professional technicians and employees, over 2000 m2 of professional industry workshop, and has developed a series of “SP” brand high-end packaging equipment, such as Auger filler, Powder can filling machine, Powder blending machine, VFFS and etc. All the equipment have passed CE certification, and meet the GMP certification requirements.

Accessary Equipment

  • Double shafts paddle mixer Model SPM-P

    Double shafts paddle mixer Model SPM-P

    TDW non gravity mixer is called double-shaft paddle mixer too, it is widely applied in mixing powder and powder, granule and granule, granule and powder and a bit liquid. It is used for food, chemical, pesticide, feeding stuff and battery etc. It is high precision mixing equipment and adapts to mix different sizes of materials with different specific gravity, the proportion of formula and mixing uniformity. It can be a very good mix for which ratio reaches 1:1000~10000 or more. The machine can make the partial of granules broken after crushing equipment added.

  • Horizontal Ribbon Mixer Model SPM-R

    Horizontal Ribbon Mixer Model SPM-R

    The Horizontal Ribbon Mixer consist of U-Shape tank, spiral and drive parts. The spiral is dual structure. Outer spiral make the material move from the sides to the center of the tank and the inner screw conveyor the material from the center to the sides to get the convective mixing. Our DP series Ribbon mixer can mix many kinds material especially for the powder and granular which with stick or cohesion character, or add a little liquid and paste material into powder and granular material. The mixture effect is high. The cover of the tank can be made as open in order to cleaning and change parts easily.

     

  • Horizontal & Inclined Screw Feeder Model SP-HS2

    Horizontal & Inclined Screw Feeder Model SP-HS2

     

    The screw feeder is mainly used for powder material transportation, could be equipped with powder filling machine, VFFS and etc.

     

     

  • Vacuum Feeder Model ZKS

    Vacuum Feeder Model ZKS

    ZKS vacuum feeder unit is using whirlpool air pump extracting air. The inlet of absorption material tap and whole system is made to be in vacuum state. The powder grains of material are absorbed into the material tap with ambient air and formed to be the air flowing with material. Passing the absorption material tube, they arrive to the hopper. The air and materials are separated in it. The separated materials are sent to the receiving material device. The control center controls the “on/off” state of pneumatic triple valve for feeding or discharging the materials.

     

  • Horizontal Screw Conveyor (With hopper) Model SP-S2

    Horizontal Screw Conveyor (With hopper) Model SP-S2

     

    Power supply:3P AC208-415V 50/60Hz

     

    Hopper Volume: Standard 150L,50~2000L could be designed and manufactured.

     

    Conveying Length: Standard 0.8M,0.4~6M could be designed and manufactured.

     

    Fully stainless steel structure, contact parts SS304;

     

    Other Charging Capacity could be designed and manufactured.

     

     

  • Automatic Cans De-palletizer Model SPDP-H1800

    Automatic Cans De-palletizer Model SPDP-H1800

    Firstly moving the empty cans to the designated position manually (with cans mouth upward) and turn on the switch, the system will identify the empty cans pallet height by photoelectric detect. Then empty cans will be pushed to the joint board and then the transitional belt waiting for use. Per feedback from the unscrambling machine, cans will be transported forward accordingly. Once one layer gets unloaded, system will remind people automatically to take away the cardboard between layers.