في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 50 من الفنيين والموظفين المحترفين ، وأكثر من 2000 متر مربع من ورشة الصناعة الاحترافية ، وقد طورت سلسلة من معدات التغليف المتطورة ذات العلامة التجارية "SP" ، مثل حشو أوجير ، آلة تعبئة علب المسحوق ، خلط المسحوق آلة ، VFFS وغيرها. لقد حصلت جميع المعدات على شهادة CE ، وتفي بمتطلبات شهادة GMP.

نبات المارجرين

  • Scraped Surface Heat Exchanger-SPA

    مبادل حراري سطحي مكشط- SPA

    تم تصميم وحدة التبريد الخاصة بنا (وحدة) على غرار نوع Votator للمبادل الحراري لسطح الخردة وتجمع بين الميزات الخاصة للتصميم الأوروبي للاستفادة من العالمين. تشترك في العديد من المكونات الصغيرة القابلة للتبديل. تعتبر شفرات الختم والكاشطة الميكانيكية أجزاء نموذجية قابلة للتبديل. تتكون أسطوانة نقل الحرارة من أنبوب في تصميم الأنبوب مع أنبوب داخلي للمنتج وأنبوب خارجي لتبريد مادة التبريد. تم تصميم الأنبوب الداخلي لعملية عملية ضغط عالي جدًا. تم تصميم الغلاف للتبريد التبخيري المباشر المغمور بالفريون أو الأمونيا.

  • Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPX

    مبادل حراري مكشوط بالسطح- SPX

    سلسلة SPX مبادل حراري للسطح المقشط مناسب بشكل خاص للتسخين المستمر وتبريد المنتجات الغذائية اللزجة واللزجة والحساسة للحرارة والجسيمات. يمكن أن تعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الوسائط. يتم استخدامه في العمليات المستمرة مثل التسخين والتبريد المعقم والتبريد المبرد والتبلور والتطهير والبسترة والجيل.

  • Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPT

    مبادل حراري مكشوط بالسطح- SPT

     

    فثيرم® SPT مبادلات حرارية سطحية مكشوطة هي بديل مثالي لمبادل الحرارة السطحي المكسور من Terlotherm ، ومع ذلك ، فثيرم لا تكلف ®SPT SSHE سوى ربع سعرها.

     

    لا يمكن للعديد من الأطعمة الجاهزة والمنتجات الأخرى الحصول على أفضل نقل للحرارة بسبب تناسقها. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للأطعمة التي تحتوي على منتجات كبيرة أو لزجة أو لزجة أو بلورية أن تسد أو تسد أجزاء معينة من المبادل الحراري بسرعة. يمتص المبادل الحراري للكاشطة خصائص المعدات الهولندية ويعتمد تصميمات خاصة يمكنها تسخين أو تبريد تلك المنتجات التي تؤثر على تأثير نقل الحرارة. عندما يتم تغذية المنتج في أسطوانة المواد من خلال المضخة ، يضمن حامل الكاشطة وجهاز الكشط توزيعًا متساويًا لدرجة الحرارة ، أثناء خلط المنتج بشكل مستمر ولطيف ، يتم كشط المادة بعيدًا عن سطح التبادل الحراري.

     

  • Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPK

    مبادل حراري مكشوط بالسطح- SPK

    يعتبر المبادل الحراري الكاشطة الأفقي الذي يمكن استخدامه لتسخين أو تبريد المنتجات ذات اللزوجة من 1000 إلى 50000 سنتي بواز ، مناسبًا بشكل خاص للمنتجات ذات اللزوجة المتوسطة. يسمح تصميمه الأفقي بتثبيته بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. كما أنه سهل الإصلاح لأنه يمكن صيانة جميع المكونات على الأرض.

  • Margarine Pilot Plant Model SPX-LAB (Lab scale)

    نموذج مصنع المارجرين التجريبي SPX-LAB (مقياس معمل)

    يتكون المصنع التجريبي للسمن النباتي / الدهن من خزان استحلاب صغير ، ونظام بسترة ، ومبادل حراري للسطح المقشط ، ونظام التبريد التبخيري المغمور بالمبرد ، وآلة عامل الدبوس ، وآلة التعبئة ، ونظام التحكم PLC و HMI والخزانة الكهربائية. يتوفر ضاغط فريون اختياري. تم تصميم وتصنيع كل مكون داخليًا لمحاكاة معدات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع. جميع المكونات الأساسية مستوردة من العلامات التجارية ، بما في ذلك Siemens و Schneider و Parkers وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للنظام استخدام الأمونيا أو الفريون للتبريد.

  • Pin Rotor Machine-SPC

    آلة دبوس الدوار- SPC

    تم تصميم الدوار الدوار SPC بالرجوع إلى المعايير الصحية التي يتطلبها معيار 3-A. الأجزاء الملامسة للطعام مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة

  • Pin Rotor Machine Benefits-SPCH

    فوائد آلة دبوس الدوار- SPCH

    تم تصميم الدوار الدوار SPCH بالرجوع إلى المعايير الصحية التي يتطلبها معيار 3-A. الأجزاء الملامسة للطعام مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة

  • Smart Control System Model SPSC

    نموذج نظام التحكم الذكي SPSC

    سيمنز بLC + Emerson Inverter

    نظام التحكم مزود بعلامة تجارية ألمانية PLC والعلامة التجارية الأمريكية Emerson Inverter كمعيار لضمان التشغيل الخالي من المتاعب لسنوات عديدة.

     

  • Smart Refrigerator Unit Model SPSR

    وحدة ثلاجة ذكية موديل SPSR

    صنع خصيصا لتبلور الزيت

    تم تصميم مخطط تصميم وحدة التبريد خصيصًا لخصائص Hebeitech quencher ودمجها مع خصائص عملية معالجة الزيت لتلبية طلب التبريد لتبلور الزيت

  • Emulsification Tanks (Homogenizer)

    خزانات الاستحلاب (الخالط)

    تشتمل منطقة الخزان على خزانات خزان الزيت ، وخزان طور الماء ، وخزان المواد المضافة ، وخزان الاستحلاب (الخالط) ، وخزان الخلط الاحتياطي وما إلى ذلك. جميع الخزانات عبارة عن مادة SS316L لدرجة الطعام ، وتفي بمعايير GMP.

  • Votator-SSHEs Service, maintenance, repair, renovation, optimization,spare parts, extended warranty

    خدمة Votator-SSHEs ، الصيانة ، الإصلاح ، التجديد ، التحسين ، قطع الغيار ، الضمان الممتد

    نحن نقدم جميع العلامات التجارية لخدمات المبادلات الحرارية السطحية المكسورة في العالم ، بما في ذلك الصيانة والإصلاح والتحسين والتجديد والتحسين المستمر لجودة المنتج وارتداء قطع الغيار والضمان الممتد

At present, the company has more than 50 professional technicians and employees, over 2000 m2 of professional industry workshop, and has developed a series of “SP” brand high-end packaging equipment, such as Auger filler, Powder can filling machine, Powder blending machine, VFFS and etc. All the equipment have passed CE certification, and meet the GMP certification requirements.

Margarine Plant

  • Scraped Surface Heat Exchanger-SPA

    Scraped Surface Heat Exchanger-SPA

    Our chilling unit (A unit) is modeled after the Votator type of scrap surface heat exchanger and combines the special features of the European design to take advantage of the two worlds. It shares many small interchangeable components. Mechanical seal and scraper blades are typical interchangeable parts. The heat transfer cylinder consists of a pipe in pipe design with inner pipe for product and outer pipe for cooling refrigerant. The inner tube is designed for very high pressure process operation. The jacket is designed for flooded direct evaporative cooling of either Freon or ammonia.

  • Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPX

    Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPX

    SPX series Scraped surface heat exchanger is particularly suited for continuous heating and cooling of viscous, sticky, heat-sensitive and particulate food products. It can operate with a wide range of media products. It is used in continuous processes such as heating, aseptic cooling, cryogenic cooling, crystallization, disinfection, pasteurization and gelation.

  • Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPT

    Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPT

     

    Ftherm® SPT Scraped Surface Heat Exchangers are a perfect replacement for the Terlotherm’s Scraped Surface Heat Exchanger , however, Ftherm ®SPT SSHEs costs only a quarter of their price.

     

    Many prepared foods and other products cannot obtain the best heat transfer due to their consistency. For example, foods containing large, sticky, sticky or crystalline products can quickly block or clog certain parts of the heat exchanger. This scraper heat exchanger absorbs the characteristics of Dutch equipment and adopts special designs that can heat or cool those products that affect the heat transfer effect. When the product is fed into the material cylinder through the pump, the scraper holder and the scraper device ensure an even temperature distribution, while continuously and gently mixing the product, the material is scraped away from the heat exchange surface.

     

  • Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPK

    Surface Scraped Heat Exchanger-SPK

    A horizontal scraper heat exchanger that can be used to heat or cool products with a viscosity of 1000 to 50000cP is especially suitable for medium viscosity products. Its horizontal design allows it to be installed in a cost-effective manner. It is also easy to repair because all components can be maintained on the ground.

  • Margarine Pilot Plant Model SPX-LAB (Lab scale)

    Margarine Pilot Plant Model SPX-LAB (Lab scale)

    Margarine/shortening pilot plant consists of small emulsification tank, pasteurizer system, Scraped Surface Heat Exchanger, refrigerant flooded evaporative cooling system, pin worker machine, package machine, PLC and HMI control system and electrical cabinet. An optional Freon compressor is available. Every component is designed and fabricated in-house to simulate our full scale production equipment. All critical components are imported brand, including Siemens, Schneider and Parkers etc. The system could use either ammonia or Freon for chilling.

  • Pin Rotor Machine-SPC

    Pin Rotor Machine-SPC

    SPC pin rotor is designed with reference to the sanitary standards required by the 3-A standard. The parts of the products in contact with food are made of high-quality stainless steel

  • Pin Rotor Machine Benefits-SPCH

    Pin Rotor Machine Benefits-SPCH

    SPCH pin rotor is designed with reference to the sanitary standards required by the 3-A standard. The parts of the products in contact with food are made of high-quality stainless steel

  • Smart Control System Model SPSC

    Smart Control System Model SPSC

    Siemens PLC + Emerson Inverter

    The control system is equipped with German brand PLC and American brand Emerson Inverter as standard to ensure trouble free operation for many years.

     

  • Smart Refrigerator Unit Model SPSR

    Smart Refrigerator Unit Model SPSR

    Specially made for oil crystallization

    The design scheme of the refrigeration unit is specially designed for the characteristics of Hebeitech quencher and combined with the characteristics of oil processing process to meet the refrigeration demand of oil crystallization

  • Emulsification Tanks (Homogenizer)

    Emulsification Tanks (Homogenizer)

    The tank area includes tanks of oil tank, water phase tank, additives tank, emulsification tank (homogenizer), standby mixing tank and etc. All tanks are SS316L material for food grade, and meet the GMP standard.

  • Votator-SSHEs Service, maintenance, repair, renovation, optimization,spare parts, extended warranty

    Votator-SSHEs Service, maintenance, repair, renovation, optimization,spare parts, extended warranty

    We provide all brands of Scraped Surface Heat Exchangers services in the world, including maintenance, repair, optimization,renovation, continuously improve product quality, Wearing parts, spare parts, extended warranty